Featured Speaker: Zoe Davenport

Ascension through physical embodiment

This conversation will be LIVE at Tuesday January 23rd
9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm BST*

FIND THE LIVE ZOOM ACCESS INFORMATION HERE

Live Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9433491121

One tap mobile

+19294362866,,9433491121# US (New York)

+13017158592,,9433491121# US (Washington DC)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kEJqg3JVG

*Can't make it? Don't worry! The replay will be available.

You can also Gift the VIP Packages with PayPal and Venmo 
(5126 are the last four of phone number if asked)

Please put UNITY VIP and YOUR EMAIL in the Notes/Message section.

Diamond Light Masterclass

Diamond Light Masterclass to Clear Subconscious programming

Zoe Davenport is a Speaker, Writer, Coach, Divine Oracle and Modern mystic dedicated to being a catalyst to connecting others to their highest potential, truths, and wisdom within. Through speaking, writing, and connecting, with both groups and individuals one-on one, she has assisted many in unveiling their deeper purpose and Soul callings.

As an adept “Seer” of the infinite fields of quantum existence and higher plains of dimensional frequencies, Zoe has embodied the mastery of recognizing the highest potentials that exist within an individual. The deep and transformational path together with Zoe will allow one to embody sovereignty & purpose through an all encompassing dive into the physical, mental, emotional, and spirit bodies.

© Copyright The Unity Consciousness Event. All Rights Reserved.

Grab Your Free Ebook

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close