Featured Speaker: Susann Taylor Shier

Live from the Light of Your Soul

This conversation will be LIVE at Wednesday January 24th
11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm BST*

FIND THE LIVE ZOOM ACCESS INFORMATION HERE

Live Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89152056062

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,89152056062# US
+19294362866,,89152056062# US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kAKGFJCHw

*Can't make it? Don't worry! The replay will be available.

You can also Gift the VIP Packages with PayPal and Venmo 
(5126 are the last four of phone number if asked)

Please put UNITY VIP and YOUR EMAIL in the Notes/Message section.

Ignite Your Unique Soul Purpose eGuide & "The Year Of Finding Your TRUE Authority" mp3

Within the pages of this powerful eGuide, Susann activates your inner North Star to feel confident in making choices that will vastly improve your career, health, relationships and overall well-being. This gift also includes a video exercise to connect to dependable guidance for stellar decision making.

Includes Bonus mp3: "The Year of Finding Your TRUE Authority."

Susann Taylor Shier is the founder of Soul Mastery™ and an internationally acclaimed author, spiritual counselor and healer, medical intuitive, and medium.

Susann has inspired and helped tens of thousands for over thirty years, combining her exquisite connection to the divine with her training as a psychotherapist, inspiring the revelation of each person's inherent spiritual wealth to flourish and thrive.

She teaches six-month Soul Mastery Spiritual Coaching Certification Trainings and leads week-long retreats in remarkable locations worldwide.

Using the Akashic Records, her intuitive wisdom, and her guidance collective she magically allows you to know a deep homecoming with Love, igniting infinite possibilities for your life.

Her four books: Soul Mastery – Accessing the Gifts of your Soul, Soul Radiance – Bring Your Soul Riches to Life and Soul Reunion – The Return Home From Separation – and A Soul’s Journey to Sacred Love serve as the foundation for her unique, profound work.

© Copyright The Unity Consciousness Event. All Rights Reserved.

Grab Your Free Ebook

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close