Featured Speaker: Mela Hard

Being Present in Wisdom and Love

This conversation will be LIVE at Friday February 2nd
10am PT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST*

FIND THE LIVE ZOOM ACCESS INFORMATION HERE

Live Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9433491121

One tap mobile

+19294362866,,9433491121# US (New York)

+13017158592,,9433491121# US (Washington DC)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kEJqg3JVG

*Can't make it? Don't worry! The replay will be available.

You can also Gift the VIP Packages with PayPal and Venmo 
(5126 are the last four of phone number if asked)

Please put UNITY VIP and YOUR EMAIL in the Notes/Message section.

Bust your limiting beliefs workbook

Unlock the power of this remarkable resource to shatter self-imposed limitations and embrace empowering beliefs. By doing so, you will unleash the ability to manifest and live out your most
extraordinary life!

At the age of 4 I had the first of at least 5 NDE and in that moment brought back understandings and knowings to prepare us to be led to these moments of the Awakening we are in. I'm just here to spread Knowledge and Love

© Copyright The Unity Consciousness Event. All Rights Reserved.

Grab Your Free Ebook

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close