Featured Speaker: Liz Domínguez and Santi Aguirre Oliva

Activating our Inner Potential

This conversation will be LIVE at Friday January 26th
12pm PT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm BST*

FIND THE LIVE ZOOM ACCESS INFORMATION HERE

Live Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89152056062

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,89152056062# US
+19294362866,,89152056062# US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kAKGFJCHw

*Can't make it? Don't worry! The replay will be available.

You can also Gift the VIP Packages with PayPal and Venmo 
(5126 are the last four of phone number if asked)

Please put UNITY VIP and YOUR EMAIL in the Notes/Message section.

Merkaba Activation

Merkaba Activation is an immersive and itinerant experience that travels the world with an innovative proposal to align mental - emotional - physical bodies in coherence and activate our manifestation power.

Merkaba Activation is a workshop led by Liz Domínguez from Mexico & Santi Aguirre Oliva from Argentina that has the intention of integrating the Sacred Feminine and Sacred Masculine while activating your inner potential through Sacred Geometry, Cacao Ceremony, Breathwork and more.

© Copyright The Unity Consciousness Event. All Rights Reserved.

Grab Your Free Ebook

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close