Featured Speaker: Kristen Bielecki

Live Intuitive Readings and Healings
Integration and Clarification for All Event Conversations

This conversation will be LIVE at Thursday February 1st
9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm GMT

FIND THE LIVE ZOOM ACCESS INFORMATION HERE

Live Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89152056062

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,89152056062# US
+19294362866,,89152056062# US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kAKGFJCHw

*Can't make it? Don't worry! The replay will be available.

You can also Gift the VIP Packages with PayPal and Venmo 
(5126 are the last four of phone number if asked)

Please put UNITY VIP and YOUR EMAIL in the Notes/Message section.

Kristen Bielecki is an Intuitive, Crystalline Grid Architect, Awakening and Soul Embodiment Guide. She creates a safe space for those ready to deepen their self awareness, transform imbalanced patterns to love, know and be their true Soul selves.

Kristen has a passion for supporting people to have deep self inquiry, the ability to listen to their Soul, heart, thoughts, emotions and physical body, and the strength to apply what is felt and heard to be Unified on all levels for a free and joyful life.

She is able to access information in one’s Multidimensional field for Quantum shifts in the energy body and timelines to support one’s embodiment of their highest expression.

She has co-authored International Best Selling books and she has an 8yo son who she loves to garden, hike, swim and connect to crystals with.

© Copyright The Unity Consciousness Event. All Rights Reserved.

Grab Your Free Ebook

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close