Featured Speaker: Addison Ames

We Are and We Are

This conversation will be LIVE at Monday January 29th
9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm BST*

FIND THE LIVE ZOOM ACCESS INFORMATION HERE

Live Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89152056062

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,89152056062# US
+19294362866,,89152056062# US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kAKGFJCHw

*Can't make it? Don't worry! The replay will be available.

You can also Gift the VIP Packages with PayPal and Venmo 
(5126 are the last four of phone number if asked)

Please put UNITY VIP and YOUR EMAIL in the Notes/Message section.

Free channeled video message from Metatron: Connect

A free channeled video message from Metatron entitled "Connect." This message supports our understanding that we are all connected and we are all connected art.

Addison Ames is an awakened thought leader, teacher, channel, healer, business consultant, and coach. Addison is known as a channel for Metatron, a high-dimensional being specialized in spiritual development. In his work, Addison shares deep spiritual knowledge and wisdom that can help people through life’s situations, changes, challenges, and opportunities. He helps people awaken, know and grow, heal, and understand themselves and the world around them.

Addison works from a place of empowerment, encouragement, motivation, and inspiration. Working with Addison can be highly beneficial at any stage of personal growth and spiritual development, from just trying to improve life to evolving as an advanced spiritual teacher, healer, or coach.

© Copyright The Unity Consciousness Event. All Rights Reserved.

Grab Your Free Ebook

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close